Email: Info@CastleArts.ca
Phone: (647) 802 7250
Location: 5694 Hwy 7 #18, Markham, ON L3P 1B4

Join us on Facebook and Instagram!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Facebook

Instagram

© 2019 Castle Arts.  All rights reserved.

PA DAY ART CAMP!

2019 - 2020

 

Monday, September 23, 2019

Friday October 11, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday February 14, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020

Friday June 5, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Our PA day camp is packed with fun creative art projects that focuses on a specific theme of the day! (Ex. Animal Extravaganza, Cartoon and Comics, Winter Wonderland)  Students are able to learn in a small classroom environment and create art projects that focus on different mediums: paintings, clay sculptures, mix media and more!    
 

PRICING:

$78 + HST (Full day 9am-4pm)   

$48 + HST (Half day) (9am-12pm/1pm-4pm)  
 

  • 5% Sibling/group discount and extended care available

  • ALL art materials and nut-free snacks are included throughout the day!

MARCH BREAK CAMP

 

 

MARCH BREAK CAMP 2020

(March 16 - 20 | 9am - 4pm)

We are currently revising our March Break camp schedule! Please come back soon to find out more.

 

 

 

Our March Break camp is full of fun creative projects so that children of all ages and skill levels can have a chance to experiment with different art mediums in a week!

 

We will explore a different theme every day and students will get a chance to use acrylic paints, watercolor paints, clay, and other materials to create 3D projects. All art materials and nut-free snacks are included! 

 

Castle Arts Summer Camp 2020!

July  - August 
 

We have finished our Summer Camp 2019. Please come back next year for more details about our Summer Camp 2020!

Summer Highlights

Take a look at some of our summer camp highlights from previous years!